GMC Roofing – Shafter, CA

Contact Information

661-399-4324

661-399-6136

6400 Zerker Road, Shafter, CA 93263

To buy products: order by phone, fax or email. To place orders by email click here. For order form send email to orders@gmcrfg.com.

Management Team

Dave Swaroop
Email: dave.swaroopgap@gmail.com

Roofing Felt Sales Contacts

Joe Elmhorst Sr. – Vice President of Sales
Phone: (408)499-0925
Email: je7253@aol.com
Email: jelmhorst@gmcrfg.com

Jesse Elmhorst
Sales Territory: Northern California

Phone:
(831)801-0387
Email: jesse.elmhorst@gmail.com

Steve Binder
Sales Territory: Southern California, Arizona & Las Vegas
Phone:
(602)228-0686
Email: roofsb@aol.com

Brad Taylor
Sales Territory: Washington & Oregon
Phone: (509)990-1426
Email: sfnwbrad@outlook.com

Joe Elmhorst Sr.
Sales Territory: Utah & Idaho

Phone: (408)499-0925

Building Paper Sales Contacts

Alec Wroblewski
Sales Territory: Arizona, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Southern Nevada, & Nationwide
Phone: (602) 561 0895
Email: alecw.sales@gmail.com

Jerry Kimbrough
Sales Territory: Southern California
Phone: (909) 921-6507
Email: JerryKimbrough@yahoo.com

Patric Tuel
Sales Territory: Northern California
Phone: (925) 584-9825
Email: skmarketingllc@comcast.net

Alec Wrobleski
Sales Territory: Texas
Phone: (602) 531-0895
Email: alecw.sales@gmail.com

Bill Wren
Sales Territory: Texas
Phone: 469-503-0905
Email: WWrenco@att.net

GAP Roofing – Jasper, FL

Management Team

Dave Swaroop
Email: dave.swaroopgap@gmail.com

GAP Roofing – Pryor, OK

Management Team

Jamie Passmore

Christi Mack

Glen Passmore III

Sales Team

Mick VonTour
National Accounts Manager
Phone: 281.252.4024
Email: mvontour@prodigy.net

Glen Passmore III
Corporate Sales & Pricing
Phone: 918.633.7813
Email: g3@gaproofing.us

Steve Rash
Sales Territory: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & Colorado

Phone: 816.721.9646
Email: usbpsteve@yahoo.com

Will Gertsman
Sales Territory: Florida, Georgia, Alabama & Tennessee
Phone: 850.576.1791
Email: will@mfmsales.com

Dave Schmidt
Sales Territory: North Texas (North of Austin, TX) & New Mexico
Phone: 972.768.9926
Email: daves@gaproofing.us

Ian Wilson
Sales Territory: South Texas, West Texas, Texas Panhandle & Louisiana
Phone: 281.808.8501
Email: Ian@marketmakersinc.com

Katie Ciani
Sales Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota & Montana

Phone: 605.321.7318
Email: cianikatie@hotmail.com

Bud Polston
Sales Territory: Oklahoma
Phone: 214.728.6966
Email: budpolston@sbcglobal.net

Nelson Cady
Sales Territory: Michigan, Indiana, Illinois
Phone:
313.550.9402
Email: nelsoncady@gmail.com

Shelly Higgins
Sales Territory: Kentucky
Phone:
440.363.0356
Email: shelly.mbh@gmail.com

Jay Rodriguez
Sales Territory: Houston Metro Plex
Phone: 281.932.6984
Email: jay@marketmakersinc.com

Lane Reed
Sales Territory: Central Texas/Austin-San Antonio
Phone: 512.413.9526
Email: lane@marketmakersinc.com

Nicole Montalvo
Sales Territory: San Antonio/Valley
Phone: 956-655-4293
Email: nicole@marketmakersinc.com

Bart McMurry
Sales Territory: DFW (North Tx ((Waco, Odessa…))
Phone: 214.535.9439
Email: bart@marketmakersinc.com

Key Contacts

Juliette Broach-Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
Email: julie@gaproofing.us

Diane Gomez-Trucking
Email: diane@gaproofing.us

Customer Service
Email:
orders@gaproofing.us

GAP Roofing – McGregor, TX

Management Team

Jamie Passmore

Sales Team

Contact Corporate For Your Sales Representative
Phone: 
1-800-880-9808
Email: sales@gaproofing.us

Key Contacts

Julie Broach
Email: julie@gaproofing.us